Brisbane

Brisbane Office
90 Victoria Street, West End QLD 4101
Ph: +61 7 3013 6222

Brisbane Production enquiries
Dani Gard
Executive Producer, Brisbane.
dgard@cuttingedge.com.au

Sydney

Sydney Office
140 Myrtle Street, Chippendale NSW 2008
Ph: +61 2 8332 5999

Sydney Production enquiries
Simone Clow
Head of Production, Sydney
sclow@cuttingedge.com.au

Melbourne

Melbourne Office
325 – 327 Bank St
South Melbourne, Vic 3205
Ph: +61 3 9690 4049

Melbourne Production enquiries
John Fleming
Executive Producer, Melbourne.
jfleming@cuttingedge.com.au

Digital

Digital Enquiries
Paul Judge
Head of Digital
pjudge@cuttingedge.com.au

Features and Television

Felix Crawshaw
Executive Producer
fcrawshaw@cuttingedge.com.au

Elle Croxford
Business Development
ecroxford@cuttingedge.com.au

Marketing

Marketing and media enquiries
marketing@cuttingedge.com.au

General

General enquiries
info@cuttingedge.com.au